2019 Gold Awards

Accident Compensation Corporation
AMMB Holdings Berhad
Audit Office of New South Wales
Australian Broadcasting Corporation
Australian Criminal Intelligence Commission
Australian Trade & Investment Commission
Axiata Group Berhad
Bay of Plenty District Health Board
Blacktown City Council
Borough of Queenscliffe
Bridge Housing Limited
Brisbane City Council
Darebin City Council
City of Darwin
City of Gold Coast Council
City of Joondalup
City of Melbourne
City of Norwood Payneham & St Peters
City of Port Phillip
City of Ryde
City of Stirling
City of Wanneroo
Civil Aviation Safety Authority
CLP Holdings Limited
Defence Housing Australia
Department of Transport and Main Roads
Eastern Health
Fonterra Co-operative Group Limited
Glen Eira City Council
Inland Revenue
Judicial Commission of NSW
KPJ Healthcare
Ku-ring-gai Council
Legal Aid NSW
Logan City Council
Main Roads Western Australia
Malayan Banking Berhad
Malaysian Resources Corporation Berhad
Manningham Council
Maranoa Regional Council
Maribyrnong City Council
Marlborough Lines Limited
Meat & Livestock Australia
Meridian Energy
National Australia Bank
NZ Super Fund
Office of the Auditor General, Westen Australia
Penrith City Council
Petronas Chemicals Group Berhad
Plant and Food Research
PT Vale Indonesia Tbk
Puncak Niaga Holdings Berhad
Queensland Urban Utilities
Roads and Maritime Services
Sanford Limited
Somerville Community Services Incorporated
St Vincent de Paul Society Queensland
The Hills Shire Council
The University of Newcastle
Victorian Electoral Commission
Watercare Services Limited
Wesfarmers Limited
Whanganui District Health Board
Woodside Petroleum Limited

ARA gratefully acknowledges the support of: