2020 Results

Logan City Council Wins 2020 ARA Report of the Year

Logan City Council Winner
Cahya Mata Sarawak Berhad Finalist
Marlborough Lines Limited Finalist
Sanford Limited Finalist
Wesfarmers Limited Finalist

2020 Special Award Winners

2020 Chairman's Commendation

City of Ryde Council For achieving 10 consecutive Gold Awards
Judicial Commission of NSW For achieving 10 consecutive Gold Awards
Marlborough Lines Limited For achieving 10 consecutive Gold Awards

Governance Reporting Award - Private Sector

Transurban Winner
CLP Holdings Finalist
Wesfarmers Finalist

Governance Reporting Award - Public and NFP Sectors

Judicial Commission NSW Winner
Audit Office of NSW Finalist
NZ Super Fund Finalist

Communication – Private Sector

Sanford Limited Winner
CLP Holdings Limited Finalist
Marlborough Lines Finalist

Communication – Public Sector

Watercare Services Limited Winner
Australian Renewable Energy Authority Finalist
Waikato River Authority Finalist

Communication – NFP Sector

Cancer Council of NSW Winner
Afford Finalist
Hort Innovation Finalist

Work Health & Safety Reporting

Marlborough Lines Limited Winner
Main Roads Western Australia Finalist

Online Reporting – Private Sector

CLP Holdings Limited Winner
AGL Energy Finalist

Online Reporting – Public Sector

Glen Eira City Council Winner
Audit Office of New South Wales Finalist
Main Roads Western Australia Finalist

Online Reporting – NFP Sector

Australian Red Cross Winner
Breast Cancer Trials Finalist
Cancer Council NSW Finalist

Integrated Reporting

CPA Australia Winner
AGL Energy Finalist
Dexus Finalist
Sanford Limited Finalist
VicSuper Finalist

Best First Time Entry

Lotte Chemical Titan Holding Berhad The only first-time entrant to receive a Gold Award in 2020.

Sustainability Report of the Year

(All finalists achieved a Gold Award for Sustainability Reporting.)

CLP Holdings Limited Winner
Bingo Industries Finalist
Sanford Limited Finalist
Suncorp Group Finalist

Best Cover Design

Meat & Livestock Australia Winner
Afford Finalist
Australian Trade and Investment Commission Finalist
China Everbright Limited Finalist
Victorian Electoral Commission Finalist

ARA gratefully acknowledges the support of: