2013 Australasian Reporting Awards

2013 Gold Awards

Aboriginal Hostels Limited
Audit Office of New South Wales
Aurora Energy Pty Ltd
Australia Post
Australian Broadcasting Corporation
Bayside City Council
BHP Billiton
Bridge Housing Limited
Bureau of Meteorology
City of Boroondara
City of Greater Geelong
City of Kingston
City of Ryde
City of Stonnington
Civil Aviation Safety Authority
Fisheries Research and Development Corporation
Glen Eira City Council
Gold Coast City Council
Grains Research and Development Corporation
Independent Transport Safety Regulator
Judicial Commission of NSW
Legal Aid NSW
Main Roads Western Australia
Manningham City Council
Marlborough Lines Limited
MonashLink Community Health Services Ltd
National Australia Bank
QBE Insurance Group
Refining NZ
Residential Tenancies Authority
Santos Ltd
State Library of NSW
Sydney Catchment Authority
Sydney Opera House
The Hospitals Contribution Fund of Australia Ltd
Victorian Electoral Commission
Watercare Services Limited
Wesfarmers Limited
Western District Health Service
Western Region Water Corporation
Woodside Petroleum Ltd
Yarra Ranges Council

2013 Silver Awards

Arrium Limited
Auckland Transport
Australian Crime Commission
Australian Institute of Health and Welfare
Australian Taxation Office
Australian Trade Commission
Australian Unity Limited
Baw Baw Shire Council
Bendigo and Adelaide Bank
Cancer Council Australia
Caritas Australia
Churches of Christ in Queensland
City of Darwin
City of Stirling
Cochlear Limited
Colac Otway Shire Council
Commonwealth Bank of Australia Limited
Compassion Australia
Darwin Port Corporation
Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry
Department of Families, Housing, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs
Department of Health and Ageing
Director of National Parks
Eurobodalla Shire Council
Hobsons Bay City Council
Indigenous Business Australia
Internal Audit Bureau of NSW
Karingal Inc
Life Without Barriers
Logan City Council
Macedon Ranges Shire Council
Meat & Livestock Australia
Mission Australia
Multiple Sclerosis Society of Queensland
Murray-Darling Basin Authority
National Film and Sound Archive of Australia
National Museum of Australia
New Zealand Superannuation Fund
NSW Electoral Commission
NSW Ministry of Health
NSW Ombudsman
Office of the Auditor General for Western Australia
OZ Minerals
Roads and Maritime Services
Royal Institute for Deaf and Blind Children
SA Lotteries
Seymour Whyte Limited
Somerville Community Services
St John of God Health Care
Suncorp Group Limited
Taronga Conservation Society Australia
Telecommunications Industry Ombudsman
The City of Rockingham
Tourism NT
Victoria Legal Aid
Victorian Auditor-General's Office
Women's Health West
Yarra City Council

2013 Bronze Awards

ACON Health Limited
annecto - The People Network
Auckland Council
Auckland International Airport Limited
Australian Communication Exchange
Australian Competition and Consumer Commission
Bandanna Energy Limited
Beach Energy Ltd
Brisbane City Council
Charter Hall Retail REIT
City of Marion
City of South Perth
Clough Limited
Department of Attorney General and Justice (NSW)
Department of Climate Change & Energy Efficiency
Department of Human Services
Dexus Property Group
East Gippsland Shire Council
Eastern Health
Emeco Holdings Limited
Endeavour Foundation
Fair Work Ombudsman
Frankston City Council
Genesis Power Ltd
Gumala Aboriginal Corporation
Imdex Limited
Insurance Australia Group
Jewish Care Victoria
Kempsey Shire Council
Ku-ring-gai Council
Latrobe City Council
Lockyer Valley Regional Council
Mackay Sugar
Masonic Homes
Moreland City Council
Museums Board of Victoria
National Water Commission
Noweyung Ltd
Penrith City Council
Port Phillip and Westernport CMA
Port Stephens Council
Prostate Cancer Foundation of Australia
Queensland Audit Office
Queensland Urban Utilities
RCR Tomlinson Limited
South Burnett Regional Council
St John Ambulance Australia SA Inc
St Laurence Community Services Inc
St Vincent de Paul Society Queensland
Surf Life Saving Australia
Sutherland Shire Council
Sydney Water
The Australian Institute of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Studies
The Smith Family
The University of Melbourne
Townsville City Council
Transfield Services
United Protestant Association of NSW Limited
University of Technology, Sydney
Vector Limited
Victoria Police
Water Corporation
Wellington City Council
WestSide Corporation Limited
Wyong Shire Council

2013 Special Award Winners

Report of the Year – Listed Companies

Woodside Petroleum Ltd Winner

Report of the Year – Public and Not for Profit Organisations

City of Kingston Winner

Best First Time Entry

New Zealand Superannuation Fund Winner

ARA-Hong Kong Sustainability Reporting

CLP Holdings Limited (HK) Winner

Communication - Not for Profit

Cancer Council NSW Winner

Communication - Public

Tourism NT Winner

Communication - Private

National Australia Bank Winner

Governance Reporting - Public

Audit Office of New South Wales Winner

Governance Reporting - Private

BHP Billiton Winner

Occupational Health & Safety Reporting

Aurora Energy Pty Ltd Winner

Online Reporting - Not for Profit

Hospitals Contribution Fund of Australia Winner

Online Reporting - Public

Main Roads Western Australia Winner

Online Reporting - Private

bankmecu Winner

Sustainability Reporting - Public

Watercare Services Limited Winner

Sustainability Reporting - Private

National Australia Bank Winner

Integrated Reporting

bankmecu Winner

ARA gratefully acknowledges the support of: