2015 Australasian Reporting Awards

2015 Gold Awards

Auckland Transport
Audit Office of New South Wales
Australian Broadcasting Corporation
Australian Crime Commission
Australian Taxation Office
BHP Billiton
Borough of Queenscliffe
Bridge Housing Limited
Bureau of Meteorology
City of Boroondara
City of Darwin
City of Greater Geelong
City of Kingston
City of Ryde
City of Stirling
City of Stonnington
Civil Aviation Safety Authority
CLP Holdings Limited
Department of Social Services
Department of Transport & Main Roads
Glen Eira City Council
Grains Research and Development Corporation
Indigenous Business Australia
Judicial Commission of NSW
Ku-ring-gai Council
Legal Aid NSW
Library Council of NSW
Lockyer Valley Regional Council
Macedon Ranges Shire Council
Main Roads Western Australia
Manningham City Council
Marlborough Lines Limited
New Zealand Superannuation Fund
Retirement Benefits Fund
Sanford Limited
Surf Coast Shire Council
Sydney Opera House
The Hospitals Contribution Fund of Australia
Victorian Electoral Commission
Watercare Services Limited
Western District Health Service
Woodside Petroleum Limited
Yarra Ranges Council

2015 Silver Awards

Aboriginal Hostels Limited
Accident Compensation Corporation
AGL Energy
annecto - the people network
Australia Post
Australian Ethical Investment Limited
Australian Institute of Health & Welfare
Australian National Maritime Museum
Australian Red Cross
Australian Trade Commission
Australian Unity Limited
Baw Baw Shire Council
Brisbane City Council
Cancer Council NSW
Canterbury Surrey Hills Community Finance Limited
Caritas Australia
Churches of Christ in Queensland
City of Ballarat
City of Darebin
City of Melbourne
City of South Perth
Clean Energy Finance Corporation
Cochlear Limited
Colac Otway Shire Council
Community First Credit Union
Compassion Australia
CrimTrac Agency
Darwin Port Corporation
Department of Human Services
Eastern Health
Energy & Water Ombudsman Queensland
Fortescue Metals Group
Frankston City Council
Gladstone Regional Council
Growthponit Properties Australia
Insurance Australia Group
Investa Office Fund
Karingal Inc
Lendlease Corporation Limited
Life Without Barriers
Logan City Council
Mackay Sugar Limited
Mitchell Shire Council
MMG Limited
MS Queensland
Multicap Limited
Murray-Darling Basin Authority
National Disability Insurance Agency
New South Wales Ombudsman
NSW Electoral Commission
NSW Ministry of Health
Office of the Auditor-General for Western Australia
Ok Tedi Mining Limited
Opus International Consultants
Origin Energy Limited
Penrith City Council
QBE Insurance Group
Queensland Audit Office
Queensland Law Society
Queensland Urban Utilities
Royal Institute for Deaf & Blind Children
Somerville Community Services
St John Ambulance SA Inc
St Vincent de Paul Society Queensland
Suncorp Group Limited
Telstra Corporation Limited
The Smith Family
The University of Melbourne
Tourism NT
Townsville City Council
University of Technology Sydney
Vector Limited
Victorian Auditor-Generals Office
Warrigal Health
Wesfarmers Limited
Women's Health West
Wyong Shire Council

2015 Bronze Awards

Alzheimers Australia Vic
AMP Limited
Austin Engineering Ltd
Avant Mutual Group
bric housing company
Children's Medical Research Institute
City of Gold Coast
Cover-More Group Limited
CPA Australia
Defence Housing Authority
Department of Defence
Department of Employment
East Gippsland Shire Council
Endeavour Foundation
Environment Protection Authority NSW
Evolve Housing
Fair Work Ombudsman
Goulburn Broken Catchment Management Authority
Gumala Group
Knox City Council
Latrobe City Council
M2 Group Limited
Maranoa Regional Council
Meridian Energy Ltd
Moreland City Council
Myer Holdings Limited
National Health Funding Body
National Portrait Gallery of Australia
Nillumbik Shire Council
Noweyung Ltd
Oil Search Limited
Perpetual Limited
Prostate Cancer Foundation Australia
RCR Tomlinson Limited
Rookwood General Cemeteries Reserve Trust
South West Health Care
Steadfast Group Limited
St John Ambulance Western Australia Limited
Sutherland Shire Council
Telecommunications Industry Ombudsman
Territory & Municipal Services Directorate
The Hills Shire Council
Toowoomba Regional Council
Tourism Australia
UGL Limited
Victorian Cytology Service Inc
Victorian Responsible Gambling Foundation 
Wagga Wagga City Council
Wellington City Council
Western Downs Regional Council

2015 Special Award Winners

Report of the Year

Commercial (listed and other companies)
Woodside Petroleum Limited Winner
BHP Billiton Limited Finalist
Bridge Housing Limited Finalist
Marlborough Lines Ltd Finalist

Non Commercial (Government organisations)

CSIRO Winner
Australian Broadcasting Corporation Finalist
Bureau of Meteorology Finalist
Civil Aviation Safety Authority Finalist
Glen Eira City Council Finalist
Western District Health Service Finalist

Best First Time Entry

Borough of Queenscliffe

Communication Award

Private Sector Murray Irrigation Limited
Public Sector Plant & Food Research (New Zealand)
Not for Profit Victorian Aids Council

Governance Reporting Award

Private Sector BHP Billiton
Public Sector Glen Eira City Council

Integrated Reporting Award

CPA Australia

Online Reporting Award

Private Sector Lend Lease Corporation
Public Sector Australia Post
Not for Profit Cancer Council NSW

Sustainability Reporting Award

Private Sector AGL Energy
Public Sector Glen Eira City Council

Australasia - Hong Kong Sustainability Reporting Award

AGL Energy

Work Health & Safety Award

Civil Aviation Safety Authority

ARA gratefully acknowledges the support of:




Sponsorship opportunities are available. Contact ARA for details.