Welcome to the Australasian Reporting Awards

The ARA is a not-for-profit organisation that was established more than 60 years ago to encourage effective communication of financial and business information. ARA gratefully acknowledges the large number of professionals who voluntarily support the Australasian Reporting Awards.

Call for Entries

Entries now open - Entries close 9 December 2016 (YE 31 December 2016 reports – entries close 31 January 2017)

Enter your Annual Report in the ARA Awards to:

  • Benchmark your report to see how well it measures-up to current reporting requirements.
  • Receive expert feedback on your report’s strengths and weaknesses, and constructive advice on how to improve it.

ENTER ONLINE - or - Complete the 2017 ARA Entry Form and send this to ara@arawards.com.au

2017 ARA Entry Call for Entries

See the winners in 2016 - in the 2016 Australasian Reporting Awards Handbook

For information contact the ARA – 02 9241 1240 - ara@arawards.com.au

Awards Dinner

E-News Reporting

15th August

Disclosure of Sustainability Risks

The Australian Council of Superannuation Investors (ACSI) has released its latest benchmarking report on the extent to which ASX200 companies are reporting on sustainability risks.

Read more
15th August

Enhancing Human Capital Reporting

The International Integrated Reporting Council (IIRC) has released a new report highlighting the value of reporting on human capital.

Read more
15th August

Reporting on Corporate Culture

The UK Financial Reporting Council has released a report on Corporate Culture and the Role of Boards.

Read more
15th August

UK Digital Reporting Study

The UK Financial Reporting Council’s Financial Reporting Lab (the Lab) is starting a new phase of work on digital reporting.

Read more

ARA Sponsors